Marissa Ulie

​Crimson King

Color Guard Instructor 



余文驊老師​

Wen Hua Yu

Dance Teacher

 趙健偉

Kevin Zhao


王昕老師​

Xin Wang

Chinese Teacher

xwang@nychineseschool.org

余秀麗老師

Hsiu Tam

Chinese Teacherht@nychineseschool.org

賴華艷老師​​​

Hua Yan Lai

Chinese Teacher

hlai@nychineseschool.org

潘嘉珠老師​

Eva Pan

Chinese Teacher
ep@nychineseschool.org

​Vincent Veloso

鼓樂隊隊長

Co-director of

Crimson Kings

周寶英老師

Po Ying Chow

Chinese Teacher
​pc@nychineseschool.org

​鄭嘉莉老師

Karen Zheng

Chinese Teacher

王娟老師​

Juan Wang

Chinese Teacher

李貞老師​

Zhen Li

Chinese Teacherzli@nychineseschool.org

黃就成老師

Jiu Cheng Huang

Chinese Teacher

jh@nychineseschool.org

莊健華老師

Jian Hua Zhuang

Chinese Teacher
jzhang@nychineseschool.org

Jennifer Huang  

Crimson King

Drum Instructor 

Chez Bryan Ong

鼓樂隊隊長

Co-director of
Crimson Kings

查彩彩老師

Cai Cai Zha

Chinese Teacher

czha@nychineseschool.org

黃蔓老師​

Amy Huang

Piano Teacher

ahuang@nychineseschool.org

糾察隊隊長 / 校友會會長

廖家祥先生

William Liao


孫艷冰老師

Yan Bing Sun

Chinese Teacher

ys@nychineseschool.org

趙博老師

Bo Zhao

Chinese Teacher

​bzhao@nychineseschool.org

關景驥老師

Jing Ji Guan

Chinese Teacher

jguan@nychineseschool.org

​譚君玲老師

Kuan Ling Tam

Chinese Teacher

關瑞文老師

Rui Wen Guan

Chinese Teacher

rguan@nychineseschool.org

繪畫顧問  張哲雄教授

    Jason Chang

Painting Consultant

pastelartist@gmail.com


   



李錦玲老師

Jin Ling Li

Chinese Teacher

jl@nychineseschool.org

戚蓮萍老師​

Lian Ping Qi

Chinese Teacherlqi@nychineseschool.org

江小蘭老師​

Xiao Lan Jiang

Chinese Teacher

xj@nychineseschool.org

   Nina Zoie Lam

       藝術總監

​Director of Artistic 
ninazoie@gmail.com


功夫教練  朱超然

    Tony Chuy

Kungfu Instructor 


   



校長 王憲筠

Jennifer Wang, Principal

principalwang@nychineseschool.org 

Sara Juarez 

Crimson King Operations Assistant  

陳馨​

Debbie Chen

 

  

李小愷老師​

Emily Li

Dance Teacher

潘嘉瑜老師

Jia Yu Pan

Chinese Teacher
​wpan@nychineseschool.org

劉烈老師

Lie Liu

Chinese Teacher
​lliu@nychineseschool.org

鄒煜彬老師​

Yu Bin Zou

Chinese Teacher
yz@nychineseschool.org

陳佩麗老師

Christine Chen

Piano Teacher
cpchen@nychineseschool.org

譚麗華老師

Li Hua Tan

Dance Teacher

陳翠丹老師​

Tracy Chen

Chinese Teacher

62 Mott Street, 3rd Floor

New York, NY 10013

(212) 226-3320

(212) 226-3321

林曉倩老師​

Xiao Qian Lin

Drawing Teacher
xlin@nychineseschool.org